Garbage – Strange Little Birds


Strange Little Birds is the sixth studio album by American rock band Garbage. It was released on June 10, 2016, through the band’s own record label, Stunvolume.

A1 Sometimes
A2 Empty
A3 Blackout
A4 If I Lost You

B1 Night Drive Loneliness
B2 Even Though Our Love Is Doomed
B3 Magnetized
B4 We Never Tell

C1 So We Can Stay Alive
C2 Teaching Little Fingers To Play
C3 Amends

D1 Fucking With You




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.